Lots of Resource Reviews Coming

I am finishing up a class “Readings in Spirituality and Education” and instead of writing a paper about my reading, I opted to write book reviews. First of all this helps me remember what I read. Secondly, I am often have asked about recommendations for good books to read about children’s spirituality, so I hope to continue to write reviews on resources I encounter and provide a place for people to learn more about what I am reading. That said, I will be uploading several review this weekend as I post about the books and articles I read for this class.

About Heather Ingersoll

This is me... wife of Ryan, my college sweetheart​, mother of Theo, my ambitious energetic toddler, faithful follower of Christ, well..strive to be a faithful follower of Christ facilitator and proponent, Becoming a Love and Logic Parent alumnus of Seattle Pacific University, PhD in Education alumnus of Concordia University St. Paul, MA in Human Services alumnus of Trinity Lutheran College, BA in Christian Education This is what I like... running, cooking, reading, bicycling, drinking tea, BBQs, mornings reading books in bed with my son, games with family and friends. Photo by Shawn Ingersoll Photography 2010, http://shawningersoll.com/

Posted on May 31, 2013, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

